TDA Board

Board of Trustees

2016-2017 TDA Board of Trustees

President: Dr. Rick Guthrie, Jr.

President-Elect: Dr Richard Dycus
Secretary: Dr. K. Jean Beauchamp
Treasurer: Dr. Paul E. Cullum
Immediate Past President: Dr. James R. Hight, Jr.
Speaker House of Delegates: Dr. George H. Clayton
Vice President: East Tennessee: Dr. Hope Watson
Vice President: Middle Tennessee: Dr. Mark Freeland
Vice President: West Tennessee: Dr. Elizabeth Lee
TDA Journal Editor: Dr. H. Clifton Simmons III
Executive Director: Mr. Mike Dvorak
Past Executive Director: Mr. David S. Horvat


First District: Dr. J. Allen Burleson
Second District: Dr. Susan Orwick-Barnes
Chattanooga Area Dental Society: Dr. Michael R. Johnson
Fourth District: Dr. J. Patrick Kinard
Nashville Dental Society: Dr. Terryl A. Propper
Sixth District: Dr. Dennis R. Gardner
Seventh District: Dr. Robert B. Carney III
Eighth District: Dr. Anthony S. Carroccia
Memphis Dental Society: Dr. Thomas C. Patterson